Stockholm

Mikael Eklund Kungälvs Rörläggeri Stockholm

Mikael Eklund

Filialchef Stockholm
Epost: mikael.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0704-190949

Jonas Eklund

Servicechef
Epost: jonas.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 00

thomas_svensson_web

Thomas Svensson

Projektledare
Epost: thomas.svensson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 73

Tom Darzi

Projektledare
Epost: tom.darzi@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 41

Jonas Eriksson

Projektledare
Epost: jonas.eriksson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 58

Rasmus Sahlström

Projektledare
Epost: rasmus.sahlstrom@kror.se
Tel: 0760-003647

Jonas Pettersson

Projektledare
Epost: jonas.pettersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-190945

Mattias Kneck

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: mattias.kneck@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 02

Karin Sandström Kungälvs Rör

Karin Sandström

Administratör
Epost: karin.sandstrom@kror.se
Tel: 08-409 30 800