Stockholm

Mikael Eklund Kungälvs Rörläggeri Stockholm

Mikael Eklund

Filialchef Stockholm
Epost: mikael.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0704-190949

Jonas Eklund

Servicechef
Epost: jonas.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 00

Mattias Kneck

Projektledare
Epost: mattias.kneck@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 02

thomas_svensson_web

Thomas Svensson

Projektledare
Epost: thomas.svensson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 73

Tom Darzi

Projektledare
Epost: tom.darzi@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 41

Caj Rudengård

Kalkylator / Projektör
Epost: caj.rudengard@kror.se
Tel: 0723-30 71 07

Patrik Svantesson

Patrik Svantesson

Projektör
Epost: patrik.svantesson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 65

Karin Sandström Kungälvs Rör

Karin Sandström

Administratör
Epost: karin.sandstrom@kror.se
Tel: 08-409 30 800