Stockholm

Mikael Eklund Kungälvs Rörläggeri Stockholm

Mikael Eklund

Filialchef Stockholm
Epost: mikael.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0704-190949

Jonas Eklund

Servicechef
Epost: jonas.eklund@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 00

Mattias Kneck

Projektledare
Epost: mattias.kneck@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 02

thomas_svensson_web

Thomas Svensson

Projektledare
Epost: thomas.svensson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 73

Jonas Eriksson

Projektledare
Epost: jonas.eriksson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 58

Anastasios Pitsilos

Projektledare
Epost: anastasios.pitsilos@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 47

Tom Darzi

Projektledare
Epost: tom.darzi@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 41

Kari Karjalainen

Kalkylator
Epost: kari.karjalainen@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 94

Karin Sandström Kungälvs Rör

Karin Sandström

Administratör
Epost: karin.sandstrom@kror.se
Tel: 08-409 30 800