Malmö

Milos Glisic

Filialchef Malmö
Epost: milos.glisic@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 37

Paul Mortensen

Serviceledare
Epost: paul.mortensen@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 80

Sebahettin Ahmed

Föräldraledig (Projektledare)

Epost: sebahettin.ahmed@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 39

Jim Bengtsson

Projektledare

Epost: jim.bengtsson@kror.se
Tel: 0761-81 47 09

Ninh Dinh

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: ninh.dinh@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 34

Jeanette Benryd

Administratör
Epost: jeanette.benryd@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 81