Kungälv

anna_maria_isaksson_web

Anna Maria Isaksson

Filialchef
Epost: annamaria.isaksson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 46

gert_gustavsson_web

Gert Gustavsson

Projektledare
Epost: gert.gustavsson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 90

Jimmy Sundberg

Serviceledare
Epost: jimmy.sundberg@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 82

Annica El-Mosleh

Säljare Trygga Badrum
Epost: annica.el-mosleh@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 78

Yasser El-Mosleh

Projektledare Trygga Badrum
Epost: yasser.el-mosleh@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 11

Oskar Åberg

Projektledare
Epost: oskar.aberg@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 16

Sonno Singh

Projektledare
Epost: sonno.singh@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 95

kicki_blixt_web

Kicki Blixt

Administration
Epost: kicki.blixt@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 92

Moa_Thorsson_Kungalvs_Ror_web

Moa Thorsson

Administration
Epost: moa.thorsson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80

Alicia Martinez Johansson

Administration
Epost: alicia.martinez.johansson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80