Kungälv

Jonas Ejdebäck

Filialchef Kungälv och Gårdsten
Epost: jonas.ejdeback@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 36

gert_gustavsson_web

Gert Gustavsson

Vice Filialchef Kungälv och Gårdsten / Projektledare
Epost: gert.gustavsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 90

Anders Grimstad

Serviceledare
Epost: anders.grimstad@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 44

Jimmy Sundberg

Serviceledare
Epost: jimmy.sundberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 82

Annica El-Mosleh

Säljare Färdigt Badrum
Epost: annica.el-mosleh@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 78

Yasser El-Mosleh

Projektledare Färdigt Badrum
Epost: yasser.el-mosleh@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 11

magnus_hoff_web

Magnus Hoff

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.hoff@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 48

Sonno Singh

Sonno Singh

Projektledare
Epost: sonno.singh@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0723-31 65 65

anna_maria_isaksson_web

Anna Maria Isaksson

Projektingenjör / Kalkylator
Epost: annamaria.isaksson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 46

Niclas Persson

Kalkylator
Epost: niclas.persson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 20

ylva_corneliusson_web

Ylva Corneliusson

Administration
Epost: ylva.corneliusson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 83

kicki_blixt_web

Kicki Blixt

Administration
Epost: kicki.blixt@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 92