Kungälv

Jonas Ejdebäck

Filialchef Kungälv och Gårdsten
Epost: jonas.ejdeback@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 36

gert_gustavsson_web

Gert Gustavsson

Vice Filialchef Kungälv och Gårdsten / Projektledare
Epost: gert.gustavsson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 90

Jimmy Sundberg

Serviceledare
Epost: jimmy.sundberg@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 82

Moa_Thorsson_Kungalvs_Ror_web

Moa Thorsson

Ordermottagare
Epost: moa.thorsson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80

Annica El-Mosleh

Säljare Färdigt Badrum
Epost: annica.el-mosleh@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 78

Yasser El-Mosleh

Projektledare Färdigt Badrum
Epost: yasser.el-mosleh@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 11

magnus_hoff_web

Magnus Hoff

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.hoff@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 48

Oskar Åberg

Projektledare
Epost: oskar.aberg@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 16

anna_maria_isaksson_web

Anna Maria Isaksson

Projektingenjör / Kalkylator
Epost: annamaria.isaksson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 46

Niclas Persson

Kalkylator
Epost: niclas.persson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 20

ylva_corneliusson_web

Ylva Corneliusson

Administration
Epost: ylva.corneliusson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 83

kicki_blixt_web

Kicki Blixt

Administration
Epost: kicki.blixt@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 92