Kungälv

anna_maria_isaksson_web

Anna Maria Isaksson

Filialchef
Epost: annamaria.isaksson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 46

mats_lindgren_web

Mats Lindgren

Servicechef
Epost: mats.lindgren@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 59

Lars Tabäck

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.taback@kror.se
Tel: 0760-003623

Anders Söder

Serviceledare
Epost: anders.soder@kror.se
Tel: 0704-190883

Sonno Singh

Projektledare
Epost: sonno.singh@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 95

gert_gustavsson_web

Gert Gustavsson

Projektledare
Epost: gert.gustavsson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 90

Hampus Nykvist

Projektledare
Epost: hampus.nykvist@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 84

Sara Toll

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: sara.toll@kror.se
Tel: 0760-003699

Kicki Lindgren

Administratör
Epost: kicki.lindgren@kror.se
Tel: 0303-880 56

Moa_Thorsson_Kungalvs_Ror_web

Moa Thorsson

Administratör Inter El
Epost: moa.thorsson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80