Göteborg

ulf_andersson_web

Ulf Andersson

Tf VD / Entreprenadchef / Filialchef Göteborg
Epost: ulf.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

Tony Andersson

Övergripande servicechef
Epost: tony.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

Niclas Persson

Projektledare
Epost: niclas.persson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 20

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

Andreas Jönsson Marincic

Projektledare
Epost: andreas@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 51

Ludvig Sand

Projektledare
Epost: ludvig.sand@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0735-15 43 88

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

Magnus Leijon

IT-ansvarig
Epost: magnus.leijon@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003666

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81