Göteborg

Patrik Hast

Filialchef
Epost: patrik.hast@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 40

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Kalkylator
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

magnus_hoff_web

Magnus Hoff

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.hoff@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 48

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81