Göteborg

Patrik Hast

Filialchef
Epost: patrik.hast@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 40

Tony Andersson

Vice VD / Övergripande servicechef
Epost: tony.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

Andreas Jönsson Marincic

Projektledare
Epost: andreas@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 51

Kalle Edblom

Kalkylator
Epost: kalle.edblom@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0735-09 44 36

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81