Göteborg

patrick_forsling_web

Patrick Forsling

Tillförordnad filialchef / kalkylator
Epost: patrick.forsling@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 96

Ulf Sollin Kungälvs Rörläggeri Gbg

Ulf Sollin

Serviceansvarig
Epost: ulf.sollin@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003611

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

Niclas Persson

Projektledare
Epost: niclas.persson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 20

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

Magnus Leijon

IT-ansvarig
Epost: magnus.leijon@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003666

stefan_lindh_web

Stefan Lindh

IT / Telefoni
Epost: stefan.lindh@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 93

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81