Göteborg

Patrik Hast

Filialchef
Epost: patrik.hast@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 40

Tony Andersson

Vice VD / Övergripande servicechef
Epost: tony.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

Moa_Thorsson_Kungalvs_Ror_web

Moa Thorsson

Ordermottagare
Epost: moa.thorsson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

Andreas Jönsson Marincic

Projektledare
Epost: andreas@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 51

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

Kalle Edblom

Kalkylator
Epost: kalle.edblom@kror.se
Tel: 0735-09 44 36

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81