Borås

Ulf Andersson

Ulf Andersson

VD / CEO / Entreprenadchef
Epost: ulf.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

johan_andersson_web

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef / CPO / Marknadschef / CMO
Epost: johan.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 37

adam_andersson_web

Adam Andersson

Filialchef / Projektledare
Epost: adam.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 36

Niklas Asp

Serviceledare
Epost: niklas.asp@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 81

Jimmy Göransson

Kylteknik
Epost: jimmy.goransson@kror.se
Tel: 0730-87 51 49

magnus_magna_web

Magnus Magnå

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.magna@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 35

anders_andersson_web

Anders Andersson

Projektledare
Epost: anders.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0708-47 17 62

johan rydebo

Johan Rydebo

Projektledare
Epost: johan.rydebo@kror.se
Tel: 0706-21 40 66

David Fohlin

Projektledare
Epost: david.fohlin@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 03

Ingemar Klasson

Projektledare
Epost: ingemar.klasson@kror.se
Tel: 0733-59 06 22

par_bjorkner_web

Pär Björkner

Kalkylator
Epost: par.bjorkner@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 60

bjorn_nordlund_web

Björn Nordlund

Kalkylator
Epost: bjorn.nordlund@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 50

mika_pihlajakangas_web

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikansvarig / Projektör
Epost: mika@kror.se
Tel: 0709-43 76 41

Pritesh Mistry

Projektör
Epost: pritesh.mistry@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 55

Ivica Spajic

Projektör
Epost: ivica.spajic@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 77

yvonne_stromsmark_web

Yvonne Strömsmark

Administration
Epost: yvonne.stromsmark@kror.se
Tel: 033-722 22 24