Huvudkontor

ulf_andersson_web

Ulf Andersson

VD / CEO
Epost: ulf.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

Tony Andersson

Vice VD, Affärsområdeschef Service
Epost: tony.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

johan_andersson_web

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef Are-gruppen / Sourcing Manager
Epost: johan.andersson@are-group.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 37

elisabeth_sundelid_web

Elisabeth Sundelid

Ekonomichef / CFO
Epost: elisabeth.sundelid@kror.se
Tel: 0706-007188

Catrin Johansson

HR-Chef
Epost: catrin.johansson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 12

Tina Hernnäs

Tf. KMA-ansvarig
Epost: tina.hernnas@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 85

magnus_magna_web

Magnus Magnå

Projektutvecklare
Epost: magnus.magna@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 35

Magnus Andersson

Projektinköpare
Epost: magnus.p.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0709-945510

Magnus Leijon

IT-ansvarig Are-gruppen
Epost: magnus.leijon@are-group.se
Tel: 0760-003666

Tove Bergin

Redovisningsansvarig
Epost: tove.bergin@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 59

carina_ronngard_web

Carina Rönngård

Löneadministratör
Epost: carina.ronngard@kror.se
Tel: 0723-318706

Elin Olsson

Löneadministratör
Epost: elin.olsson@kror.se
Tel: 0723-318715

annika_savhed_web

Annika Sävhed

Ekonomiassistent
Epost: annika.savhed@kror.se
Tel: 0723-318672