Huvudkontor

ulf_andersson_web

Ulf Andersson

VD / CEO
Epost: ulf.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

johan_andersson_web

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef Are-gruppen / Sourcing Manager
Epost: johan.andersson@are-group.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 37

elisabeth_sundelid_web

Elisabeth Sundelid

Ekonomichef / CFO
Epost: elisabeth.sundelid@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 98

Tony Andersson

Vice VD, Övergripande servicechef
Epost: tony.andersson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

Catrin Johansson

HR-Chef
Epost: catrin.johansson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 12

Malin Augustsson

KMA-ansvarig
Epost: malin.augustsson@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 85

Bo Berglund

Bo Berglund

Forskning och utveckling
Epost: bo.berglund@kror.se
Tel: 0706-55 46 21

mika_pihlajakangas_web

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikansvarig / Projektör
Epost: mika@kror.se
Tel: 0709-43 76 41

Patrik Svantesson

Patrik Svantesson

Projektör
Epost: patrik.svantesson@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 65

ismail

Ismail Rahmanzai

Projektör
Epost: ismail.rahmanzai@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 44

Pritesh Mistry

Projektör
Epost: pritesh.mistry@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 55

Ivica Spajic

Projektör
Epost: ivica.spajic@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 77

Anders Brunnegård

Projektör
Epost: anders.brunnegard@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 30

Malcom Hofstedt

Projektör
Epost: malcom.hofstedt@kror.se
Tel: 0760-003687

Martin Elezovic

Projektör
Epost: martin.elezovic@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 97

Magnus Leijon

IT-ansvarig Are-gruppen
Epost: magnus.leijon@are-group.se
Tel: 0760-003666

Tove Bergin

Redovisningsansvarig
Epost: tove.bergin@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 59

carina_ronngard_web

Carina Rönngård

Ekonomi
Epost: carina.ronngard@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 94

Elin Olsson

Ekonomi
Epost: elin.olsson@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 85

annika_savhed_web

Annika Sävhed

Ekonomi
Epost: annika.savhed@kror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 84