Kungälv

gert_gustavsson_web

Gert Gustavsson

Filialchef Kungälv och Gårdsten
Epost: gert.gustavsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 90

Sidney Holm

Servicechef Kungälv och Gårdsten
Epost: sidney.holm@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 11

magnus_hoff_web

Magnus Hoff

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.hoff@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 48

Sonno Singh

Sonno Singh

Projektledare
Epost: sonno.singh@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0723-31 65 65

anna_maria_isaksson_web

Anna Maria Isaksson

Kalkylator
Epost: annamaria.isaksson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 88

fredrik_kall_web

Fredrik Käll

Serviceledare Kungälv
Epost: fredrik.kall@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-208081

kicki_blixt_web

Kicki Blixt

Administration
Epost: kicki.blixt@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 92

ylva_corneliusson_web

Ylva Corneliusson

Administration
Epost: ylva.corneliusson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 83