Göteborg

hans_schroder_web

Hans Schröder

Filialchef Göteborg
Epost: hans.schroder@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 40

Ulf Sollin Kungälvs Rörläggeri Gbg

Ulf Sollin

Serviceansvarig
Epost: ulf.sollin@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003611

peter_tobiasson_web

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 86

patrick_forsling_web

Patrick Forsling

Kalkylator/ projektledare
Epost: patrick.forsling@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 96

emil_karlsson_web

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 50

niklas_malmberg_web

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 08 56

Patrik Gustafsson Kungälvs Rörläggeri Göteborg

Patrik Gustafsson

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 07

lars_hagestrom_web

Lars Hageström

Serviceledare
Epost: lars.hagestrom@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 87

lotta_yngvesson_web

Lotta Yngvesson

Administration
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 031-707 95 81