Borås

ulf_andersson_web

Ulf Andersson

vVD / Entreprenadchef / Filialchef Borås
Epost: ulf.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

johan_andersson_web

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef / Marknadschef
Epost: johan.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 37

adam_andersson_web

Adam Andersson

Vice Filialchef / Projektledare
Epost: adam.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 36

Ulf_Jonson1

Ulf Jonson

Servicechef Borås
Epost: ulf.jonson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003616

magnus_magna_web

Magnus Magnå

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.magna@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 35

anders_andersson_web

Anders Andersson

Projektledare
Epost: anders.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0708-47 17 62

johan rydebo

Johan Rydebo

Projektledare
Epost: johan.rydebo@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0706-21 40 66

Petri_Suomäki_Kungälvs_Rör_web

Petri Suomäki

Serviceledare
Epost: petri.suomaki@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 81

par_bjorkner_web

Pär Björkner

Kalkylator
Epost: par.bjorkner@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 60

bjorn_nordlund_web

Björn Nordlund

Kalkylator
Epost: bjorn.nordlund@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 50

mika_pihlajakangas_web

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikansvarig / Projektör
Epost: mika@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0709-43 76 41

Patrik Svantesson

Patrik Svantesson

Projektör
Epost: patrik.svantesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 65

ismail

Ismail Rahmanzai

Projektör
Epost: ismail.rahmanzai@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 44

yvonne_stromsmark_web

Yvonne Strömsmark

Administration
Epost: yvonne.stromsmark@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 033-722 22 24