Huvudkontor

ulf_andersson_web

Ulf Andersson

VD / Entreprenadchef
Epost: ulf.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 44

johan_andersson_web

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef / Marknadschef
Epost: johan.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 37

thomas_andersson_web

Thomas Andersson

Styrelseledamot / Delägare
Epost: thomas.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 91

elisabeth_sundelid_web

Elisabeth Sundelid

Ekonomichef
Epost: elisabeth.sundelid@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 98

Tony Andersson

Övergripande servicechef
Epost: tony.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 60

Catrin Johansson

HR-Chef
Epost: catrin.johansson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 12

Bo Berglund

Bo Berglund

Forskning och utveckling
Epost: bo.berglund@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0706-55 46 21

mika_pihlajakangas_web

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikansvarig / Projektör
Epost: mika@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0709-43 76 41

Patrik Svantesson

Patrik Svantesson

Projektör
Epost: patrik.svantesson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 65

ismail

Ismail Rahmanzai

Projektör
Epost: ismail.rahmanzai@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 44

Pritesh Mistry

Projektör
Epost: pritesh.mistry@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 55

Magnus Leijon

IT-ansvarig
Epost: magnus.leijon@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0760-003666

Moa_Thorsson_Kungalvs_Ror_web

Moa Thorsson

Receptionist
Epost: moa.thorsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 80

carina_ronngard_web

Carina Rönngård

Ekonomi
Epost: carina.ronngard@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 94

annika_savhed_web

Annika Sävhed

Ekonomi
Epost: annika.savhed@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 84

Elin Olsson

Ekonomi
Epost: elin.olsson@kungalvs-ror.se
Tel: 0303-20 80 85