Huvudkontor

Välkommen in till oss på Svarvaregatan 13 i Kungälv.

glenn malmberg2

Glenn Malmberg

VD
E-post: glenn.malmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0303-208080

Thomasweb250X253.jpg

Thomas Andersson

Styrelseordförande, delägare
E-post: thomas.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0303-208091

9615 webbruk

Ulf Andersson

Entreprenadchef
E-post: ulf.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0704-19 09 44

9643 webbruk

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef
E-post: johan.andersson@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0704-19 21 37

DSC4317

Ann-Charlott Palmberg

Ekonomichef
E-post: ann-charlott.palmberg@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0303-208098

SetWidth100 bildsaknas

Stefan Lindh

IT/Telefoni
E-post: stefan.lindh@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0704-190945

DSC7

Carina Rönngård

Lön, kundreskontra
E-post: carina.ronngard@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0303-208094

DSC4384

Annika Sävhed

Leverantöresreskontra
E-post: annika.savhed@kungalvs-ror.se
Telefon: 0303-208084